Have a hard time tracking Dansk Onsdags Lotto results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Dansk Onsdags Lotto supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Dansk Onsdags Lotto using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Dansk Onsdags Lotto with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Dansk Onsdags Lotto results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Dansk Onsdags Lotto lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Dansk Onsdags Lotto Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Dansk Onsdags Lotto winning numbers
Wed 24 Feb 2016 01 - 02 - 06 - 15 - 38 - 47 - 22 - 33
Wed 17 Feb 2016 06 - 14 - 19 - 29 - 31 - 35 - 41 - 47
Wed 10 Feb 2016 03 - 04 - 21 - 30 - 31 - 42 - 19 - 44
Wed 3 Feb 2016 19 - 23 - 31 - 40 - 43 - 48 - 05 - 17
Wed 27 Jan 2016 11 - 27 - 29 - 33 - 40 - 41 - 21 - 42
Wed 20 Jan 2016 01 - 02 - 20 - 25 - 31 - 34 - 09 - 30
Wed 13 Jan 2016 05 - 06 - 13 - 18 - 19 - 33 - 01 - 17
Wed 6 Jan 2016 04 - 29 - 32 - 35 - 36 - 47 - 10 - 30
Wed 30 Dec 2015 09 - 16 - 24 - 39 - 43 - 47 - 01 - 44
Wed 23 Dec 2015 07 - 09 - 20 - 22 - 27 - 30 - 11 - 23
Wed 16 Dec 2015 15 - 32 - 40 - 43 - 45 - 46 - 05 - 36
Wed 9 Dec 2015 05 - 14 - 23 - 25 - 32 - 45 - 09 - 43
Wed 2 Dec 2015 04 - 07 - 10 - 41 - 42 - 44 - 20 - 43
Wed 25 Nov 2015 03 - 04 - 14 - 17 - 22 - 35 - 34 - 38
Wed 18 Nov 2015 11 - 18 - 22 - 24 - 39 - 46 - 31 - 41
Wed 11 Nov 2015 08 - 18 - 19 - 39 - 41 - 44 - 06 - 10
Wed 4 Nov 2015 03 - 10 - 12 - 20 - 27 - 43 - 16 - 18
Wed 28 Oct 2015 01 - 13 - 22 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 10 - 20
Wed 21 Oct 2015 12 - 17 - 30 - 32 - 41 - 42 - 33 - 46
Wed 14 Oct 2015 05 - 07 - 27 - 41 - 46 - 47 - 08 - 09

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Dansk Onsdags Lotto. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Dansk Onsdags Lotto, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Dansk Onsdags Lotto official website.