Have a hard time tracking Dominicana Lotto results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Dominicana Lotto supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Dominicana Lotto using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Dominicana Lotto with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Dominicana Lotto results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Dominicana Lotto lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Dominicana Lotto Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Dominicana Lotto winning numbers
Sat 9 Jan 2016 10 - 11 - 13 - 20 - 22 - 35 - 03
Sat 2 Jan 2016 02 - 07 - 18 - 30 - 32 - 36 - 06
Fri 26 Dec 2014 01 - 06 - 12 - 13 - 15 - 38 - 06
Sat 20 Dec 2014 13 - 17 - 20 - 31 - 34 - 37 - 06
Wed 17 Dec 2014 05 - 11 - 12 - 15 - 29 - 34 - 01
Sat 13 Dec 2014 06 - 07 - 13 - 22 - 30 - 33 - 05
Wed 10 Dec 2014 04 - 15 - 16 - 31 - 35 - 36 - 03
Sat 6 Dec 2014 08 - 16 - 24 - 27 - 29 - 36 - 01
Wed 3 Dec 2014 11 - 17 - 27 - 28 - 31 - 35 - 04
Sat 29 Nov 2014 01 - 02 - 32 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 02
Wed 26 Nov 2014 01 - 12 - 28 - 29 - 31 - 36 - 04
Sat 22 Nov 2014 04 - 09 - 10 - 14 - 29 - 34 - 08
Wed 19 Nov 2014 04 - 12 - 20 - 28 - 29 - 38 - 03
Sat 15 Nov 2014 01 - 13 - 17 - 23 - 26 - 33 - 05
Wed 12 Nov 2014 01 - 17 - 19 - 33 - 35 - 38 - 02
Sat 8 Nov 2014 03 - 19 - 21 - 23 - 29 - 35 - 02
Wed 5 Nov 2014 04 - 09 - 10 - 18 - 30 - 38 - 04
Sat 1 Nov 2014 01 - 11 - 16 - 18 - 25 - 37 - 08
Wed 29 Oct 2014 02 - 04 - 12 - 21 - 23 - 26 - 04
Sat 25 Oct 2014 14 - 17 - 18 - 22 - 24 - 37 - 03

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Dominicana Lotto. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Dominicana Lotto, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Dominicana Lotto official website.