Have a hard time tracking Viking Lotto results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Viking Lotto supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Viking Lotto using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Viking Lotto with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Viking Lotto results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Viking Lotto lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Viking Lotto Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Viking Lotto winning numbers
Wed 25 Nov 2020 09 - 22 - 23 - 25 - 39 - 48 - 02
Wed 18 Nov 2020 09 - 15 - 21 - 32 - 36 - 37 - 02
Wed 11 Nov 2020 01 - 05 - 17 - 19 - 37 - 38 - 07
Wed 4 Nov 2020 04 - 07 - 24 - 26 - 34 - 46 - 07
Wed 28 Oct 2020 03 - 17 - 22 - 24 - 40 - 41 - 03
Wed 21 Oct 2020 02 - 20 - 36 - 45 - 47 - 48 - 04
Wed 14 Oct 2020 10 - 12 - 17 - 26 - 32 - 37 - 04
Wed 7 Oct 2020 07 - 08 - 14 - 20 - 39 - 48 - 02
Wed 30 Sep 2020 01 - 30 - 31 - 34 - 42 - 44 - 02
Wed 23 Sep 2020 03 - 08 - 26 - 34 - 40 - 43 - 03
Wed 16 Sep 2020 05 - 08 - 14 - 20 - 29 - 43 - 04
Wed 9 Sep 2020 04 - 30 - 31 - 42 - 44 - 46 - 03
Wed 2 Sep 2020 07 - 22 - 32 - 38 - 41 - 42 - 06
Wed 26 Aug 2020 13 - 21 - 23 - 34 - 45 - 48 - 03
Wed 19 Aug 2020 05 - 09 - 14 - 15 - 20 - 46 - 06
Wed 12 Aug 2020 01 - 05 - 15 - 28 - 34 - 46 - 06
Wed 5 Aug 2020 14 - 21 - 24 - 25 - 35 - 40 - 05
Wed 29 Jul 2020 01 - 08 - 21 - 25 - 34 - 42 - 01
Wed 22 Jul 2020 01 - 04 - 10 - 21 - 31 - 33 - 04
Wed 15 Jul 2020 07 - 12 - 23 - 27 - 38 - 45 - 01

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Viking Lotto. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Viking Lotto, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Viking Lotto official website.